Seward, NE
7/27/2020

DISTANCE 2.0 MILES
Top 10 Men
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Ethan Ideus 516 18 M 11:32 +0:00
2   Dan Fisher 511 46 M 15:38 +4:06
3   Allen Schaben 526 52 M 19:29 +7:57
4   Jack Broderick 504 67 M 21:00 +9:28
5   Gerald Schaben 527 77 M 21:51 +10:19
6   Jack Sullivan 530 74 M 22:14 +10:42
7   Warren Voorhees 533 55 M 24:01 +12:29
8   Dan Policky 525 65 M 30:42 +19:10
9   Rich Bollwitt 502 71 M 34:25 +22:53
10 Asher Carley 506 N/A M 45:51 +34:19

Top 10 Women
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Samantha Hughes 515 16 F 15:36 +0:00
2   Ava Fisher 510 13 F 15:38 +0:02
3   Lynda Hughes 514 54 F 19:30 +3:54
4   Susan Latshaw 520 59 F 21:35 +5:59
5   Janice Schulz 528 72 F 26:00 +10:24
6   Lori Sue Brydl Anderson 501 62 F 26:29 +10:53
7   Lynette Broderick 505 65 F 28:03 +12:27
8   Anna Sullivan 529 65 F 30:06 +14:30
9   Lana Urban 531 67 F 31:33 +15:57
10 Elle Vail 532 8 F 32:00 +16:24